Calendar

October 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
  • Ambler Oktoberfest - A2D "Dancing in the Streets"
6
7
8
9
  • A2D Closed Yom Kippur
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
  • A2D Closed - Halloween

List of Important Calendar Dates:

A2D follows Wissahickon School District calendar for holidays.

  • A2D CLOSED – Rosh Hashana – Monday, Sept. 30 – SCHOOL HOLIDAY
  • A2D CLOSED – Yom Kippur – Wednesday, Oct. 9 – SCHOOL HOLIDAY
  • A2D CLOSED – Halloween – Thursday, Oct. 31
  • A2D CLOSED – Thanksgiving – Wednesday Nov. 27 – Saturday Nov. 30
  • A2D CLOSED – Winter Break – Monday Dec. 23 – Thursday Jan. 2.
  • Classes resume Jan. 3
  • A2D CLOSED – MLK Day – Monday Jan 20 – SCHOOL HOLIDAY
  • A2D CLOSED – Presidents’ Day – Monday Feb 17 – SCHOOL HOLIDAY
  • A2D CLOSED – Spring Break – Monday Apr. 6 – Saturday Apr. 11
  • Final Saturday Class – May 9
  • Dress Rehearsal – Wednesday May 13
  • A2D Performance Showcase – Saturday May 16
  • A2D Closed – May 17 – June 2
  • Summer Dance Begins June 3